Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Norman, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Corey Berlier
Client Advisor
Corey Berlier
Client Advisorcberlier@nelsonmazda.com
Brandon Craig
Client Advisor
Brandon Craig
Client Advisorbcraig@nelsonmazda.com
Patrick Evans
Finance Manager
Patrick Evans
Finance Managerpevans@nelsonmazda.com
Tracy Kirschstein
Salesmanager
Tracy Kirschstein
Salesmanagertkirschstein@nelsonmazda.com
Ryan Locklear
Client Advisor
Ryan Locklear
Client Advisorrlocklear@nelsonmazda.com
DeAndrae Marshall
Client Advisor
DeAndrae Marshall
Client Advisordmarshall@nelsonmazda.com
Kendra Murray
Client Advisor
Kendra Murray
Client Advisorkmurray@nelsonmazda.com
Mikayla Parker
Client Advisor
Mikayla Parker
Client Advisormparker@nelsonmazda.com
Wil Rawlings
Finance Manager
Wil Rawlings
Finance Managerwrawlings@nelsonmazda.com
Quentien Wallick
Client Advisor
Quentien Wallick
Client Advisorqwallick@nelsonmazda.com
Lauren Lester
Internet Coordinator
Lauren Lester
Internet Coordinatorllester@nelsonmazda.com
Tori Mills
Internet Coordinator
Tori Mills
Internet Coordinatortmills@nelsonmazda.com
Megan Rawlings
Internet Manager
Megan Rawlings
Internet Managermrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
ttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Technician
ttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Technicianttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Casey Shults
Service Manager
Casey Shults
Service Managercshults@nelsonmazda.com
Chad Cardwell
Part Time Detailer
Chad Cardwell
Part Time Detailerccardwell@nelsonmazda.com
Dennis Kwong
Master Technician
Dennis Kwong
Master Techniciandkwong@nelsonmazda.com
Eric Groves
Technician
Eric Groves
Technicianegroves@nelsonmazda.com
Bradley Goodman
Detail
Bradley Goodman
Detailbgoodman@nelsonmazda.com
Robert Saunders
Service Advisor
Robert Saunders
Service Advisorrsaunders@nelsonmazda.com
Tony Phan
Technician
Tony Phan
Techniciantphan@nelsonmazda.com
Jacob Doerr
Parts Counter
Jacob Doerr
Parts Counterjdoerr@nelsonmazda.com
Matthew Harris
Parts Counter
Matthew Harris
Parts Countermharris@nelsonmazda.com
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyer
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyerjferdowsi@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Dallas Daignault
Buyer
Dallas Daignault
Buyerddaignault@nelsonmazda.com
Freddy Sanad
Buyer
Freddy Sanad
Buyerfsanad@nelsonmazda.com
Caroline Gerow
Accounting Specialist
Caroline Gerow
Accounting Specialistcgerow@nelsonmazda.com
Teresa O'Neal
Account Payable
Teresa O'Neal
Account Payabletoneal@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Neal
Controller
Josh Neal
Controllerjneal@nelsonmazda.com
Nate Parker
General Manager
Nate Parker
General Managernparker@nelsonmazda.com
Loading…