Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Norman, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Justin Prine
Client Advisor
Justin Prine
Client Advisorjprine@nelsonmazda.com
Ben Farley-Powell
Client Advisor
Ben Farley-Powell
Client Advisorbfarleypowell@nelsonmazda.com
Jacque Gale
Client Advisor
Jacque Gale
Client Advisorjgale@nelsonmazda.com
Chase Sheffield
Business Processor
Chase Sheffield
Business Processorcsheffield@nelsonmazda.com
Strother Shiley
Client Advisor
Strother Shiley
Client Advisorsshiley@nelsonmazda.com
Brandon Craig
Client Advisor/ Mentor
Brandon Craig
Client Advisor/ Mentorbcraig@nelsonmazda.com
Kendra Murray
Team Lead
Kendra Murray
Team Leadkmurray@nelsonmazda.com
Wil Rawlings
Team Lead
Wil Rawlings
Team Leadwrawlings@nelsonmazda.com
Quentien Wallick
Team Lead
Quentien Wallick
Team Leadqwallick@nelsonmazda.com
Tyler Ryals
Client Advisor
Tyler Ryals
Client Advisortryals@nelsonmazda.com
Tori Mills
BDC Manager
Tori Mills
BDC Managertmills@nelsonmazda.com
Chad Cardwell
Detail
Chad Cardwell
Detailccardwell@nelsonmazda.com
Dennis Kwong
Master Craftsman
Dennis Kwong
Master Craftsmandkwong@nelsonmazda.com
Robert Saunders
Service Advisor
Robert Saunders
Service Advisorrsaunders@nelsonmazda.com
Tony Phan
Master Craftsman
Tony Phan
Master Craftsmantphan@nelsonmazda.com
Gavin Coffey
Service Advisor
Gavin Coffey
Service Advisorgcoffey@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Emert
Service Director
Josh Emert
Service Directorjemert@nelsonmazda.com
Chris Watkins
Craftsman
Chris Watkins
Craftsmancwatkins@nelsonmazda.com
Scott Hickam
Detail
Scott Hickam
Detailshickam@nelsonmazda.com
Jeremy Garrett
Service Advisor
Jeremy Garrett
Service Advisorjgarrett@nelsonmazda.com
Austin Shipp
Craftsman
Austin Shipp
Craftsmanashipp@nelsonmazda.com
Blaine Moore
Craftsman
Blaine Moore
Craftsmanblaine@nelsonmazda.com
Jacob Doerr
Parts Manager
Jacob Doerr
Parts Managerjdoerr@nelsonmazda.com
Joe Ferdowsi
Acquisition Specialist
Joe Ferdowsi
Acquisition Specialistjferdowsi@sell2nelsoncars.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@sell2nelsoncars.com
Freddy Sanad
Acquisition Specialist
Freddy Sanad
Acquisition Specialistfsanad@sell2nelsoncars.com
Nick Mills
Inventory Manager
Nick Mills
Inventory Managernmills@nelsonmazda.com
Dallas Daignault
Acquisition Specialist
Dallas Daignault
Acquisition Specialistddaignault@sell2nelsoncars.com
Brittany Williams
Accounting
Brittany Williams
Accountingbwilliams@nelsonmazda.com
Diane Owen
Accounting
Diane Owen
Accountingdowen@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Neal
Controller
Josh Neal
Controllerjneal@nelsonmazda.com
Nate Parker
General Manager
Nate Parker
General Managernparker@nelsonmazda.com
Loading…