Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Nelson Mazda Norman, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Corey Berlier
Client Advisor
Corey Berlier
Client Advisorcberlier@nelsonmazda.com
Brandon Craig
Client Advisor
Brandon Craig
Client Advisorbcraig@nelsonmazda.com
Patrick Evans
Team Leader
Patrick Evans
Team Leaderpevans@nelsonmazda.com
Kendra Murray
Client Advisor
Kendra Murray
Client Advisorkmurray@nelsonmazda.com
Wil Rawlings
Team Leader
Wil Rawlings
Team Leaderwrawlings@nelsonmazda.com
Quentien Wallick
Team Leader
Quentien Wallick
Team Leaderqwallick@nelsonmazda.com
Tori Mills
Business Processor
Tori Mills
Business Processortmills@nelsonmazda.com
Lauren Lester
Business Processor
Lauren Lester
Business Processorllester@nelsonmazda.com
Ben Farley-Powell
Client Advisor
Ben Farley-Powell
Client Advisorbfarleypowell@nelsonmazda.com
Taylor Rogers
Client Advisor
Taylor Rogers
Client Advisortrogers@nelsonmazda.com
Amanda Clark
Client Advisor
Amanda Clark
Client Advisoraclark@nelsonmazda.com
Whitney Gochenour
Business Processor
Whitney Gochenour
Business Processorwhitney@nelsonmazda.com
Jacque Gale
Client Advisor
Jacque Gale
Client Advisorjgale@nelsonmazda.com
Chad Cartwright
Client Advisor
Chad Cartwright
Client Advisorccartwright@nelsonmazda.com
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Manager
Megan Rawlings
Marketing & Analytics Managermrawlings@nelsonautogroup.net
ttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Technician
ttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Technicianttheisen@nelsonmazda.com
Casey Shults
Service Manager
Casey Shults
Service Managercshults@nelsonmazda.com
Chad Cardwell
Part Time Detailer
Chad Cardwell
Part Time Detailerccardwell@nelsonmazda.com
Dennis Kwong
Master Technician
Dennis Kwong
Master Techniciandkwong@nelsonmazda.com
Robert Saunders
Service Advisor
Robert Saunders
Service Advisorrsaunders@nelsonmazda.com
Tony Phan
Technician
Tony Phan
Techniciantphan@nelsonmazda.com
Justin Pendergraft
Service Advisor
Justin Pendergraft
Service Advisorjpendergraft@nelsonmazda.com
Jeremy Garrett
Service Advisor
Jeremy Garrett
Service Advisorjgarrett@nelsonmazda.com
Jacob Doerr
Parts Manager
Jacob Doerr
Parts Managerjdoerr@nelsonmazda.com
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyer
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyerjferdowsi@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Winders
Acquisition Director
Josh Winders
Acquisition Directorjwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Dallas Daignault
Buyer
Dallas Daignault
Buyerddaignault@nelsonmazda.com
Freddy Sanad
Buyer
Freddy Sanad
Buyerfsanad@nelsonmazda.com
Caroline Gerow
Title Clerk
Caroline Gerow
Title Clerkcgerow@nelsonmazda.com
Brittany Williams
Biller
Brittany Williams
Billerbwilliams@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Neal
Controller
Josh Neal
Controllerjneal@nelsonmazda.com
Nate Parker
General Manager
Nate Parker
General Managernparker@nelsonmazda.com
Loading…